< Back to All News

Nevada Irrigation District Races

With 100% of the precincts being reported including mail-in ballots the following NID Division races were:

Division 3- W. Scott Miller 67% and Guy Tortorici 32%

Division 5- Nick Wilcox 66% and Jack Meeks 33%

KNCO Web Comments Guidelines

  1. Keep it clean. Comments with inappropriate language, no matter how cleverly spelled or decorated will not be posted.
  2. Comments on the way the story was written or misspelled words will be passed on to the story authors and not posted.
  3. Please use your real name. Anonymous comments or comments posted using a fake name or web handle may not be posted.
  4. Please use your real email address so we can contact you.
  5. No flaming. Any comments that are primarily of a name calling finger pointing nature may not be posted.
  6. The comment section is not a right it is a privilege. KNCO retains all rights as to what is posted on its website.

Leave A Comment



* captcha